Daily Rotine

21/06/2013 10:31

 

 
Action verbs
Meaning
 Wake up
 
 Get up
 
Have a shower
 
Get dressed
 
Have breakfast
 
Pick up my schoolbag
 
Kiss my ….. goodbye
 
Leave home at
 
Walk to school
 
It’s a ….minutes’ walk
 
Walk to the bus station
 
My…. drives me there.
 
Get to school at
 
Start classes at
 
Have a midmorning break at
 
Have a midmorning meal
 
Eat … and drink…
 
Go the playground to… Stay at the pupils’ room to
 
Start double classes at…
 
Have lunch at …
 
Come back after lunch
 
Start classes at…
 
Have a mid -afternoon break
 
Finish school at
 
Go back home by …
 
Walk back home
 
Arrive home at
 
Eat…or drink…
 
Relax for a while
 
Go to a sports centre to…
 
Watch TV till
 
Do my homework from …to…
 
Have dinner with
 
Watch TV for …
 
Go to my bedroom
 
Pack up
 
Put on my pyjamas
 
Clean my teeth
 
Go to bed
 

 

Back

Search site

© 2013 All rights reserved.